Font Size


About Us...

Since its establishment in 1974, we are in the list of pioneer in the commerce Co-education institutions in Saurashtra region. Our College has contributed much to the society in form of our outstanding students who excelled in different Business, services and other different fields of life.

Student prefer our institutes because:

 More then 80% Faculties have got their highest degree in their respective field/subject in the form of Ph.D. or C.A.

We run maximum add-on and bridge courses, most of them career oriented, in the evening time.



Late Shri Vallabhbhai Patel (Founder)



List of Trustee: 

  1. Kiranbhai Valjibhai Patel
  2. Rashmibhai Valjibhai Patel
  3. Rajeshbhai Govindbhai patel
  4. Jivanlal Javedbhai Patel
  5. Rajnikant Mohanlal Patel
  6. Navinbhai M. Patel
  7. Rameshbhai G. Patel
  8. Harilal Thakarshibhai Dhamsania
  9. Mohanlal Thakarshibhai Patel
  10. Babulal Gordhandas Govani
  11. Gopalbhai Chhaganbhai Jagani
  12. Bhagvanjibhai Tribhovanbhai Savani
  13. Mansukhlal Santilal Kansagara




Mr. Kiran Patel (Managing Trustee)



Dr. V.K. Patel (Principal)



  • Syndicate Member, Saurashtra University
  • Member of Academic Council, Saurashtra University
  • Executive Member, Indian Accounting Association
  • Member, Advisory Committee, ASC
  • Ex. Member, Gujarat State Education Board
  • Member, Research and Development Association
  • Guide, Doctorate in Philosophy, Saurashtra University

Attended more then 40 Seminars and Conferences

Leading author in many books